ESN KAPA Accommodation Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 !

+5
Mego6
pichu.kenobi
barbuska
oneofthesedays87
gwenn
9 posters

Go down

looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 ! Empty looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 !

Post  gwenn Mon May 17, 2010 11:32 am

Hello !

I am a french student and I come to study at the university in September 2010. I would like to find nice roomates, students of several nationalities, what would be for me an enriching experience. I would also like to improve my English!

For every sociable, joyful person, who wants to share this experience, made I signs! I am easy to live Wink

gwenn

Back to top Go down

looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 ! Empty Hi!

Post  oneofthesedays87 Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:43 pm

Hi! my name is Silvia and I'm Italian. My erasmus experience will start in October 2010 and I'd like to find nice people so we could share a flat.
I speak French, English and Spanish.
If you are interested we could talk a bit about it.
Bye

oneofthesedays87

Back to top Go down

looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 ! Empty Re: looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 !

Post  gwenn Sun Jun 20, 2010 12:20 pm

Hello!
My name is Gwennoline, I go to athenes for study the law, and I would enjoy to share an apartment with you. But I don't still know what apartment, I haven't found it yet!
I hope to improve my English by leaving to athenes, so please, forgive me for my very bad grammar...
If you want us to look for an apartment, which would not be too far from the university, I would like very much speaking about it with you.
I will can't pay more than 300 euros for month.

Please tell me if you are interested!

bye !

gwenn

Back to top Go down

looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 ! Empty Re: looking for roomates for 1st semester 2010 !

Post  barbuska Mon Jun 28, 2010 11:19 am

Hello,