ESN KAPA Accommodation Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

looking for apartment-housemates

+2
maranda
xioNatie
6 posters

Go down

looking for apartment-housemates Empty looking for apartment-housemates

Post  xioNatie Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:19 am

Hey guys, I'm a greek student and since i'm moving out of my previous apartment i'm gonna be in need of a new place to rent october on. In case you are looking for a place around the uni campus (zografou, ilisia, kaisariani, goudi areas) and you need a housemate as well just contact me! I'm gonna start looking myself for apartments in a couple of weeks, as soon as i go back to athens, so i guess i'll keep anyone interested posted! xx

xioNatie

Back to top Go down

looking for apartment-housemates Empty Re: looking for apartment-housemates

Post  maranda Wed Aug 26, 2009 5:02 am

Hello xioNatie,

my name is Angel. I'm a spanish erasmus student incoming there this October (for some irrelevant reason I can not start university in September) and I need to find an apartment-housemates there too, as you said I'd like to be near the campus so if you can just keep me updated we can maybe share it. Best regards, Angel.

PS: As I use to be very forgetful and maybe this site doesn't send you any mail as a remind (if possible) answer/write to *****sent to xionatie***** If you need any information or wanna talk maybe we can do it by msn or something similar. Just contact me and good luck!

maranda

Back to top Go down

Post  Admin Wed Sep 02, 2009 1:22 pm

Please don't share in public information such as your e-mail or other personal info.
You can always send it via "pm" = personal message to the person you want to alone. albino
Admin
Admin
Admin

https://athenshouse.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

looking for apartment-housemates Empty Looking for a flat

Post  Mercedes Wed Sep 16, 2009 7:21 am

Hello everybody,