looking for accomodation

Go down

looking for accomodation

Post  liac on Tue Aug 10, 2010 9:14 am

Hello,
I'm an exchange student from Portugal and I'll be studying in Athens at the faculty of Communication and Mass Media studies for the next 5 months, starting September. I'd be very glad to share this experience witth other erasmus students so i'm looking for a shared flat. Ultimately, i suppose i won't mind staying in a single house in case there's no chance to share an apartment. I'm also a loving pets person!
Best wishes,
Catarina.

P.s do not hesitate to contact me.

liac

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: looking for accomodation

Post  MATIAS on Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:33 am

Hey! I´m Matias from Spain and I am also looking for roommates for staying in Athens. I´ll be there at the end of September and I am looking for a flat near to the city center since I´ll study at the Faculty of Law. Let me know if it´s convenient for you!! Thanks

MATIAS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  liac on Wed Aug 11, 2010 7:02 am

Hi Matias,

I'm sorry but but i'm not sure if quite understand what you've said. I don' know if you're offering me help. Are you looking for flatmates because you have a house and you're leaving to Spain or are you a flatmate yourself because you'll be studying at the Faculty of law. i'm sorry for misunderstanding your words. I'm settling things out to assure my accomodation but thank you very much for your help. In case you're still looking for accomodation I think we could be flatmates Smile
Best wishes,
catarina.

liac

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  MATIAS on Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:52 pm

Hi Catarina,
Sorry if I didn´t explain so clear. I´m going to study at the Faculty of Law in Athens from this September, but I´m still in Spain so I´m looking for people to share an apartment. I should find something near from the city centre, so let me know if that´s convenient for you.
You can contact me at: m_becha@hotmail.com